Aurosonic & Denis Karpinsky & Kate Louise Smith — They Wait For Us

RELEASE DATE: 2016-05-02
LABEL: Aurosonic Music (RazNitzanMusic)

An exciting release for us here at Aurosonic Music as we join the RNM group of labels, and what away to get started! Aurosonic has built up a solid resume of gorgeous, vocally driven tracks and truly developed his own trademark sound. Joining him here on ‘They Wait For Us’, Denis Karpinskiy and the vocals of Kate Louise Smith… Enjoy and PLAY LOUD!

Our Music